A Public Affair Comfirmed Tracklisting

Friday, June 30, 2006

A Public Affair: Confirmed Tracklisting from iTunes Music Store

1. A Public Affair
2. Walking In a Circle
3. I Belong to Me
4. Back to You
5. I Don't Want to Care
6. Mr Operator
7. Swing With Me
8. Round Here
9. Fired Up
10. Between You & I
11. Please Help Me
12. Let Him Fly
13. A Public Affair (Remix)

Note: These Boots are Made for Walkin', Sexified and Son Of A Preacher Man did not make the album

source: poptastic
posted by Henry at 7:59 PM | Permalink |

[ back home ]

Comments for A Public Affair Comfirmed Tracklisting

Search FMSM

FMSM Reigning Album of 2006

Loose by Nelly Furtado

This Week We're Digging:

The Pussycat Dolls

The Veronicas
The All American Rejects

Sexy Friends

    HOTstufffiles Postergirl POPtastic! The Zapping
    XoLondon Chris-pix.blogspot.com block-party.blogspot.com


Distributed By: V4NY - Only Templates

Editted By: Henry

Template copyright :

Powered By: Blogger

Top Music blogs
Mixlister Blog Network

SINCE JUNE 1, 2006