Fergie "The Dutchess" Tracklisting

Wednesday, July 26, 2006

Wow. Fergie collaborated with Nicole Scherzinger?

1. Do It Right (ft. will.i.am)
2. London Bridge
3. Light This Shit Up
4. The Dutchess
5. What's On Ya Mind? (ft. Nicole Scherzinger)
6. Sexy Thing
7. Fall. Eat. Ride. Grind. Ice. End.
8. This Is A Slow Jam (ft. Jason Mraz)
9. Ferrrocity
10. Flash It! (ft. will.i.am)
11. Por Que Es Tan Duro?
12. Feel That Beat (ft. will.i.am)

Thanks to alakazam for sending.
posted by Henry at 5:17 PM | Permalink |

[ back home ]

Comments for Fergie "The Dutchess" Tracklisting

Search FMSM

FMSM Reigning Album of 2006

Loose by Nelly Furtado

This Week We're Digging:

The Pussycat Dolls

The Veronicas
The All American Rejects

Sexy Friends

    HOTstufffiles Postergirl POPtastic! The Zapping
    XoLondon Chris-pix.blogspot.com block-party.blogspot.com


Distributed By: V4NY - Only Templates

Editted By: Henry

Template copyright :

Powered By: Blogger

Top Music blogs
Mixlister Blog Network

SINCE JUNE 1, 2006