Sugababes: Overload - The Singles Collection Tracklist + Cover

Monday, September 25, 2006

1. Freak Like Me
2. Round Round
3. Red Dress
4. In the Middle
5. Stronger
6. Shape
7. Overload
8. Good to Be Gone*
9. Caught in a Moment
10. Ugly
11. Easy*
12. Too Lost in You
13. Run for Cover
14. Hole in the Head
15. Push the Button
*New recorded tracks featuring Amelle Berrabah

I'm a little disappointed that they've re-recorded 'Overload' & 'Run for Cover' featuring Amelle instead of Mutya. Its just not right... not cool.

Also, the Sugababes are starting to record their next full length album set for release in 2007!

posted by minty at 12:40 PM | Permalink |

[ back home ]

Comments for Sugababes: Overload - The Singles Collection Tracklist + Cover

Search FMSM

FMSM Reigning Album of 2006

Loose by Nelly Furtado

This Week We're Digging:

The Pussycat Dolls

The Veronicas
The All American Rejects

Sexy Friends

    HOTstufffiles Postergirl POPtastic! The Zapping


Distributed By: V4NY - Only Templates

Editted By: Henry

Template copyright :

Powered By: Blogger

Top Music blogs
Mixlister Blog Network

SINCE JUNE 1, 2006